arfc logoThe Abbotsford Rugby Club had it's Annual General Meeting Thursday, June 5 at the Abby Clubhouse. 43 members were in attendance to vote in the new executive. The following group will be running the ARFC for the next year. Congratulations to those elected and thank you to all those who served over the past year.

President: Chris Farley
Vice President: Jerusha Dunsmore
Secretary: Yuka Kubota

Treasurer: Doug Primrose
Women's Rep: Jessie Alder
Old Boy's Rep: Shawn Rideout
Club Captain: TBA
Directors (8): Tyler Adams, Caitlyn Berry, Jake Buskell, Kayt Etsell, Bryce Hewko, Ryan McWhinney, David Prins, Jen Ross

  • featured sponsor ba landscaping
  • featured sponsor bcgaming
  • element Integrated Financial Solutions
  • featured sponsor esposito group
  • featured sponsor finnegans pub
  • featured sponsor kitt equipment
  • featured sponsor mtlehman liquor
  • featured sponsor phoenix lounge
  • featured sponsor sleeman
  • featured sponsor sumas mtn chiro
  • vipmazda